Contact Us

 

Private Advertising

Have a question relating to placing or editing your ad?

Email: privateads@bauertrader.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 272 

 


TraderAds Support

Forgot your password or need help with your stock in TraderAds?

Email: support@traderads.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 355

 


Editorial Enquiries

Max Taylor
Editor - Caravan World
P: 03 9567 4251
E: Max.Taylor@bauertrader.com.au

Emma Ryan
Editor - Campertrailer Australia
P: 03 9567 4191
E: Emma.Ryan@bauertrader.com.au

 


Digital/Dealer Advertising

James Rock - Digital Group Sales Manager
Phone: +61 3 9567 4141
Email: james.rock@bauertrader.com.au

 


Advertising Contacts

Grant Manson - Group Sales Manager
Phone: +61 3 9567 4241
Mobile: 0417 052 8198
Email: grant.manson@bauertrader.com.au

Simone Thomson - Brand Sales Manager
Phone: +61 3 9567 4155
Mobile: 0481 433 948
Email: simone.thomson@bauertrader.com.au

Nick Totman-Moon - Agency Sales Manager - QLD
Phone: +61 7 3101 6606
Mobile: 0432 492 899
Email: nick.totmanmoon@bauertrader.com.au

Andrea de Kauwe - Agency Sales Manager - VIC
Phone: +61 3 9567 4388
Mobile: 0409 117 675
Email: andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au

CD Media - VIC
Phone: +61 3 9583 8377
Email: gmanson@cdmedia.net.au

Neil Van Neijenhoff - NSW
Phone: +61 2 9282 8368
Mobile: 0419 325 308
Email: neil.vanneijenhoff@bauertrader.com.au

Kylie Curtis - QLD
Phone: +61 7 3101 6605
Mobile: 0466 776 302
Email: kylie.curtis@bauertrader.com.au

Chris Karamanov - SA
Mobile: 0439 485 835
Email: christopher.karamanov@bauertrader.com.au

Greg Boase - WA
Mobile: 0408 516 176
Email: greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au

 


General Website Enquiries

Got a question? Need help? Contact us at: info@tradervs.com.au

Maris